Harlan Ranch
Our Board
Our Board of Directors is made up of community residents who have been elected by the community. Board Members are elected for a two year term. Elections are held in July of each year. Board positions are volunteer based and members are not paid. 
Board Meetings are held every other month (a total of 6 times per year) at the Harlan Ranch Clubhouse or Bud Rank Elementary School. Copies of the approved and unapproved minutes for past Board of Directors meetings can be found on the website in the members section.
Tony Bagato, President
Angie Isaak, Vice President​
Kathy Mohler, Treasurer
Gur Nayyar, Secretary
Kevin Callahan, Member at Large
Daily operations of the association is handled by Regency Property Management.